Coming tomorrow – cover reveal!

Through ACFW (American Christian Fiction Writers) I have had, and continue to have, the opportunity to meet and connect with other writers. Everyone is in a different stage of their writing career, and it’s always exciting to hear how people have gotten where they are and where they plan to go next. One of my favorite things to talk to people about is their ideas – where they got the ideas they have already written and what ideas they have for future projects.

One author I have had the privilege of speaking with is Angie Brashear. She writes Christian fantasy (right up my alley!) and her debut novel Never Let Go is making it’s appearance in June. I’ve heard a little about her novel and I am already excited to read it!

I’m also excited to tell you that tomorrow is the cover reveal date! Wrong or right, I readily admit that I judge books by their covers, and the cover of Never Let Go is beautiful. Can’t wait for you to see it. It would entice me to pick the book up, even if I knew nothing about it.

The cover will be here on my blog tomorrow, February 18th, along with a guest post from Angie herself so you can get to know her a little more and get some more information about her new book. Please check back tomorrow!

And if you are like me and have a hard time being patient, you can browse her web site while you wait.

Leave a Reply

