Contest: Who Has Visited the Most States?

My friend Allison is doing a giveaway at her blog! You could get a free book – how cool is that?

Chica Creativa

Okay, I recently traveled by car to Indiana from Virginia and visited three new states! It got me thinking that in the last 12 months, I have added six new states to my list of U.S. I believe this brings my total of states I have visited up to 22! Woot! NJ, PA, DE, CT, NY, VA, MD, WV, FL, GA, NC, SC, AZ, TX, TN, KY, IN (Indiana?), OH, IL (Illinois?), VT, MA, and AK (Arkansas?).

This (and having some extra books from the conference I’ve been to) got me thinking. I should have a contest! Who has been to the most states in the U.S.A.?

So, I will send a free book to the person who has traveled to the most states in the U.S.

Anyone can enter this contest, and I will mail you this book (even if you live outside the U.S.)! So, comment with the…

View original post 115 more words

Leave a Reply

